New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new!

I'm 22 year old college girl living in New Orleans. I have a left arm, below the elbow congenital amputation. Looking for other amputee friends or someone to have fun and explore with :) Lets chat! **Please message with your email as I cannot reply back on here. Looking forward to hearing from you xo**

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga