New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blkmandj

My name is Dave. I use to love DJ at the club I'm 5' 11" 160lbs. shaved bald brown skin Just recently I became handicap . My left leg was amputated below the knee due to a blood clot so I'm learning to use my prosthetic limb but it' hard work. Before I lost my limb I played tennis with friends go to movies and I use to love amusement parks Now I love cooking meals for a special someone. So then it happened again and now they have amputated above the knee so now I'm helpless but still alive I'm also Having a rough time using my new prosthetic . Then in between all that my kidney fails on me and I was forced to do dialysis. But I was lucky enough to finally get a kidney. I had it now four years and going strong. So if you would be to with a great guy I'm just looking for good relationship with someone that is understanding and ok with my disabilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolden girls, The Nanny, Bewitched
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnita Baker, Patti Labelle, Peabo Bryson, MFSB, First Choice
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funIt use to be tennis, bike riding amusement parks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Goal in lifeFind a man who is loving understanding who like to cuddle up and watch a good movie with me.. Trusting honest who loves to be cooked for.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercuddling loving and to be honest
On the first datehad him over for a simple meal and movie