New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm new to the .amputee world.zit seems like I'm starting life all over..

I'm a middle aged gentleman, divorced after 20 yrs of marriage.I'm 6'2" about 290lbs and lost half of my left leg. I think it's time to move on and meet someone nice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Josephs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHaunting of Hill House, American horror tales,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTroy, Gladiator, Excalibur, Spartacus
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsQueen, Imagine Dragons, Abba, and yes Barry Manillow
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksall Harry Potters
Idea of funwhat ever makes us happy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, or water rafting

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo bring joy into as many life's as possible. To enjoy what life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for Loyalty, Humor, and Respectful... the big three
On the first dateanything that they wanted, a cup of coffee to dinner or maybe just a walk,what ever makes them feel happy

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamBoston College