New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thanks for stopping by ... stay as long as you like :)

Male (53) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I’m a laid back fun loving grounded man looking for good conversation and possibly leading to who knows ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownN/A

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are waaaaay to many list lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain waaaay to many lol
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Idea of funI’m of the belief that fun is what you make of it ;)

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness