New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A double amputee for 2 years. I felt lost for a year. Now I'm back and ready to have fun for many years to come. Care to join me?

I have a great sense of humor- funny, sarcastic, witty, honest, good with my hands, hard working, clean, attentive, intelligent and younger looking than my years. I rode a chopped Harley Davidson for about 15 years, starting in 1970. I'm a Journeyman Plasterer and tile setter, also a bartender/manager for a several years. I get around very well and doing better every day. Getting prosthetics on 9-14- 18. It won't take me long till I'm good on them. Then I'm ready to relax and enjoy the rest of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I never attend church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race, all kinds of comedies- current and all the way back to the 50's. Sports- golf, boxing/MMA, football, baseball playoffs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRebel Without a Cause, Inside Daisy Clover, Easy Rider, American Graffiti, The Terminator, Saving Private Ryan, The Hangover
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsBuddy Holly, The Beatles, Chicago, Santana, The Allman Brothers, Alan Jackson, Poncho Sanchez, Nikki Yanofsky.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksIf I were to read it would be something factual, science, astronomy could also be things that might interest me.
Idea of funRelaxing with someone or people I enjoy. a concert, watching the sunset, shooting pool, hanging out with friends in a neighborhood bar, I'd sure like to golf again.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have been thinking about moving to South America for years. I still intend to move south of the USA somewhere. The cost of living almost anywhere else is incredibly low. I've been researching Mexico lately, and Expats love it down in Baja. Ecuador is a beautiful country and I've been researching it for years. Cities like Salinas have amazing places right on the beach. It's absolutely beautiful. Quito and Cuenca in the mountains are nice too. People automatically think it's not safe down there. It's changed and is as safe as here, for the most part. Excellent healthcare, too. Cannabis is legal just like here.Two people on SS checks could enjoy a great life and save $5,000 easy per year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a companion. Someone who knows how to relax, life is to short. A smart, attractive, mellow, happy, fun woman, who can cook. I'm kidding about the cooking. It would be great but I'm able to cook a few things and would actually enjoy learning more. I can even do dishes. lol
On the first dateJust be somewhere we could talk and get to know each other, face to face.