New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just testing the waters...

50 years young! divorced with two kids, ages 9 and 19. I am a brand new rt. bka. I refuse to let it slow me down, well maybe it has a little, but not for long! I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMDS Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, I have favorite channels with many shows on them I like, Discovery, Animal Planet, National Geofraphic Wild and yes, HGTV too
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Daddy’s Home, King Kong, too many to name and I like all types of movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsShinedown, Tom Petty, Sammy Hagar, Van Halen (older stuff) Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Sam Hunt and so many more...
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksGone with the Wind, Harry Potter, The Shining
Idea of funI love to go out to parks, festivals, movies, picnics, beaches, camping and fish!!! I love to fish! I also like to stay home for quiet evenings too. I have full custody of both kids, older one off doing her thing most of time( college, work and boyfriend) I try to spend a lot of time with younger one, (older one too when she finds time, lol)I am very family oriented.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeBe the best parent that I can be and live life to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, dependability, good sense of humor and someone that likes to laugh a lot and have fun!
On the first dateIt’s the company your with, not where you go or what your doing.