New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's next

Recently widowed looking for some someone local spend some time with I don't drive so it's hard to meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Assembly Fort Valley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in liferight now it's just meet some new people and got to carry on with life I would like to learn to actually had really like to learn how to flip houses and and start some kind of a small real estate rental properties maybe something like that

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateall the old dreaded first date questions well I would like to be able to just have a quiet conversation maybe a good dinner a good movie if it's ones out maybe stroll through try to go through Walmart just pick up things and play with things and toys and maybe just just simple things