New here? Sign Up Have an account?

has to be out there

Male (62) looking for Female Wellington, Ohio, United States

While being minus one leg can be a challenge, I've learned that I can do what I need to do just differently. I'm great at butt bouncing on steps, rolling around and getting to where I need to be without Prosthetic on (only used when I go out). As active as possible. A conversationalist at heart. Love getting to know what makes people "tick".
Most importantly.....after 25 years of marriage and spending the past 15 single.....I would rather spend "life" with someone than without. Yea, I've been single for a time, I also know that getting to that next step should be agreed to not take forever, as at this age, forever can be short lived.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAt this point in life......someone that can laugh, cry and everything in between could very well be the person that I could share life with. Sweating the small stuff consumes way to much time.......someone that accepts life for what it is would get along with me very easily.
On the first dateWell.....it could be a cup of coffee somewhere..........a bologna samich at my house or yours...........(or PB & J, whichever you prefer) Lol
Face it......if you want to meet in Walmart, I can do that too.
This is such a goofy question really......... we have to meet somewhere, right? I'm sure we could come to terms on just where or how we want to accomplish that.