New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun guy looking for a long term relationship.

Me:
Sole custody of two amazing kiddos.
Have a great job and career I love.
Looking for something serious.
You are much more than a profile and I’m looking forward to getting to know you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Professional caregiverNo
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDisaster Recovery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe curse of oak island.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone funny, goofy and who wants to spend time with me.
On the first dateSomething interesting. Could be a dinner cruise, could be a coffee shop couch..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo
Favorite college teamArizona State University