New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I think you're perfect

This is new to me and I'm trying to be discreet until I feel it out a little better and become more comfortable with it. Although I am not an amputee myself, I've always been physically and emotionally attracted to amputees. I feel that amputees have a more profound view of life, possess a better sense of empathy, and are stronger yhan most people. It's always nice to connect with a person on that level; knowing you've both been through the wringer. We have all been through some very difficult experiences, but I respect amputees for putting themselves out there every day knowing that people can see what they've been through in one glance. A lot of people will take advantage of that, so I have a great respect for
having the courage to go out knowing that and remaining confident.

Anyway, I'm a young and vibrant woman going to school for cosmetology. I'm intellectual, spiritual, kind, passionate, mature, and loving. I love animals and nature; they're definitely therapy for me. That's the basis of who I am... If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHairstylist/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Poetry, Satire, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live day to day in the best way that I can for myself and those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSupport, empathy, enthusiasm, interest
On the first dateI'm game for anything