New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi you

Female (67) looking for Female Otara, New Zealand

i am a very easy goung person i live on my own am a be low knee amputee i have a grown up family and have some grand children i enjoyed doing most things in life i take each day as it cames i live in the bay of plenty in a small town of opotiki i like going out for dinner at the odd time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showswatch a lot of documentaries a bit of sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family
Favorite moviesboy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsi have afew i like
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funjust having fun and games with my grandchildren
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeto have someone that i can love and get that love in return and take each day as it comes

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerkind careing and loving person
On the first datewould go out for dinner or caffee somewhere or take a nice walk a long the bench or just sit at the bench and just get know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingNetball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamthe all blacks and the the new zealand netball