New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi, seeking a friend

I'm a caring ,sensitive, woman who is employed, and enjoys working with the downtrodden , those people who are unable to work the system on their own. I believe in friendships that can last forever, and possibly evolve into something more intimate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBones, any real life mystery show,some reality.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDances with wolves, Ghost, oh I think it called Stone Mountain
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Gambling, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate an interested in the world around her someone who enjoys learning. I am also looking for someone looking for a strong women new things.
On the first dateMeet at Starkbucks and talk , see if we really click.