New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I´m Looking for amputee TG TV TS LADY

Female (55) looking for Female Avaldsnes, Norway

I´m Female trans 50 yer.
Intres: misik,movie,food coking mm mm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusdriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionSports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI´m looking for Lady 25 - 50 age Female And Transgen Transvesit Transsexuel
On the first dateIn restaurant at vhine