New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Hi,
I am 33, single, live in SD - new to the area, work Mon to Fri and like to be adventurous on the weekends. I love cooking, bonfires, boating, trying new cuisine and being social but I also enjoy quality couch time at home with my kiddo's (I have two cats)

I was out yesterday and saw this hot guy who had a prosthetic leg and thought... "hmmmm" -clearly doesnt bother me at all so why not give this a try.

Anyway, so here I am!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInterior Design Project Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones, Ru-Pauls Drag Race, Ink Master, Face Off, Tosh, Southpark, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAnchor Man, Apocolypto, Ferris Buellers Day Off, The Goonies, Old Skool, Joe Dirt, Avatar, Wall E
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMark Farina, Too Short, Tom Petty, George Clinton, The Marleys, The Temptations
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Vortex, Awaken to your lifes purpose; Eckhart Tolle
Idea of funBeing active - anything outside of work really
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Lining, Sky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeto be legit. Ha.
I want to travel a lot, get married, have babies and live happily ever after.
Am I trippin?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the wrong things apparently....I always seem to go for the "bad guy" but what I really want is a sweet man who respects me, respects the sanctity of our relationship, someone who treats me nicely and is my better half! I want someone fun yet someone who has their stuff together - responsible and so on.
On the first dateTaco Tuesday? Coffee and a stroll....