New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extrucker looking for love

58 years old non amputee with a daughter who is,and she has more love in her heart than those who aren't. I'm looking for that kind of love no phony's.i have a lot of love to give.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a partner to share what life has to offer good or bad.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be adventurous,likes having a good time.someone who is ok with who they are,not worried with there looks, I was married to one who could not deal with the way my daughter looked, or the fact that I had gained a few pounds.
On the first dateThat would be up to what my date fills comfortable with,I feel we should decide together.