New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sucker*4*Love

Single mother of three beautiful children ages 13, 11, and 8. I am very outgoing, and spontaneous. I love to talk a little too much at times,lol everyone lives to see me walk through the door, can you say party starter! Just family and friends though. I don't club or hang out. I'm all about family, hugs n kisses from my partner mixed with a little fun. That's the perfect mixture for me. Oh n I'm a blk amputee for 7 years now n will tell you I'm still the baddest chick you'll ever meet ,,,yeeeeah

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHave and have nots, empire, and true blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll movies worth watching
Music typesCountry, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSerani
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sure about themselves fun to be around open minded loving cuddly and who loves kids
On the first dateLong conversation, and a great movie works just fine