New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for women to correspond with for now, maybe more in the future.

I'm a tall guy with a btk amputation. I spend most of my time at home taking care of our dogs. I do as much as I can on the property, until my stump starts bugging and hurting me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?#1 - Muz - male
#2 - Leroy - male
#3 - Patch - female
#4 - Chloe - female
What breed is your dog?All except Chloe are Miniature Bull Terriers. Chloe is a Standard Bull Terrier.
How old is your dog?Muz is 8 yo
Leroy is 5 yo
Patch is 3 yo
Chloe is 5 yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?See above for the list of dogs. Also have feral cat to keep away vermin, rats & mice and squirrels.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyElk antlers, Rawhide, balls and other "bullie" proof toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Doctor Who, 1st 48, Farscape, Drag Racing, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funRight now it's being outdoors, in the sunshine, watching birds and animals doing their thing.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryGetting my leg back!!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of California