New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I CHOOSE TO BE HAPPY

Im an easy going guy full of life laughing is an important part of my life im outgoing though i do enjoy staying at home once in a while im not an amputee but i lost the ability to walk from 2 strokes i l love life and im optimistic im looking to meet a special woman to share some good times with

PLEASE: no pic dont msg me, local women is preferred

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?2 strokes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars, avatar, guardians of the galaxy, under world, the avengers
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsThird day, hill song, the eagles, steve miller band, pink floyd, metallica, slip knot, korn, tool
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging with friends movies motorcycle rallies fairs concerts
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week