New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you as sweet as me

Loving kind honest. Am a truthful women.I'm comfortable in my own skin.I enjoy swimming.movies.dinning out.homebody.cooking.cuddling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Not have one
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sheba
What breed is your dog?Min snuaizer.
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games areBubble witch 2 and 3.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnmial planet.criminal minds.cops.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight saga.hook.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBoston fleetwood Mac.pink.lady gaga.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWindow shopping.going for long drives.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own a home.life a very long life.get married.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest.roll with up and down.be able to talk about everything.do things together.she must like to hold hands in other places then home.smart.want me for me.no b's.cheating.lieing.
On the first dateGo to lunch .have a late dinner.talk and see how it goes and see what happens