New here? Sign Up Have an account?

AussieDevotee

I am a divorced 55 y/o man from Western Australia I am looking to find a Lady if that Lady happens to be an amputee then all the better I am neilrstoker @ and g mail would be really good to read

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Leroy
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog and fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mongrel
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy toes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy feet
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner/operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOverhaulin person of interest fast & loud gold rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMad Max fast times at ridgemont high Harry potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funCamping fishing movies wineries good company
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy jump travel America

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a Lady happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of humor a love of red wine open fires and good movies and conversation
On the first dateI would pick you up at your door open the car door for you and take you up to the highest point so that we could enjoy the sunshine before anyone else