New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smiling at you!

Male (68) looking for Female Kanata, Ontario, Canada

I have an outgoing personality, am easy to be with, a good communicator and very dependable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The Blacklist, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Cool Hand Luke, From Here To Eternity
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsElton John, Peter Cetera, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksThe Fall of Berlin, Flags of our Fathers, Serpico
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, a romantic dinner, attending sporting events
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHealthy, happy and successful! I think I have achieved my goal!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner who is kind and considerate, someone I love to be with!
On the first dateOn a first date, I would prepare a lovely home cooked meal.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamThe Green Bay Packers.