New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Say hi I'm friendly! :-)

I'm somewhat of a geek. I LOVE Star Wars (I even have my own light saber lol) and Game of Thrones! I get along with almost everyone and I enjoy meeting new people. I like going out to movies, or to parks and events, or just sitting at home eating pizza and watching a move or binging on a tv series. I love to laugh, and can be sarcastic...often lol!

I had a stroke in March of 2013. I lost the fine motor skills on my right side and I walk with a cane sometimes. My balance is a little off. But, I'm fully capable of taking care of myself, and I do, as I live by myself. I can't drive because of the stroke, so I have no car. If you want to know more send me a msg and say Hi. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Family Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areStar Wars, Titan fall, Amy first person shooter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedies, anything about the universe, Military, History
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsAgain, too many
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funI like going out or staying in. I'm pretty easy. I did shoot international competition pellet guns before my stroke and I still enjoy doing that. Movies, going to a park or eating out are fun also.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving! Lol!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person than I was yesterday. Start school for IT and start working.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateWhatever you want to do. I'm easy. Lol