New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for my queen

I'm 52 5'6 ,170 hi I'm Ronnie ñever been married 3 grown kids looking for a honest faithful caring loving passionate woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled mechanic I can walk operation on my back

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows48 hours ,murder calls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe notebook,pirates of the carrabian,insidious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsTim magraw,lynard skynard,Dr hook
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSwimming bowling active sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSweet kindness passionate
On the first dateA candlelight dinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboy's