New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The last of a dying breed

Male (40) looking for Female Decatur, Alabama, United States

Im a good ol country boy who has had a hard life. Im disabled after having a hip replacement that went wrong i now have severe nerve damange and pretty much lost use of my left foot but the pain is constant. I also have to have my right hip replaced next month. After that i also have deteriorating disc in my back but i have a good outlook on life im very strong minded and as they say what dont kill you makes you stronger. I would love to find someone to date that understands how life is like now and we can help each other through this journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSwamp people, gold rush,moonshiners,just to name a few and Auburn football W.D.E.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Sports
Idea of funAnything outside anything to do with the water love to fish or just riding on the river or lake or riding the refuge
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good woman to enjoy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerInner beauty im attracted to all types of woman county girls with a twang
On the first dateDepends on the time of year and the lady

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAuburn