New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello it's me how are you

64 years of age into long rides flea market yard sales rides to nowhere Dancin Exedra

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone right now
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTouring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt doesn't matter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a nice woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is nice and knows what she wants in life
On the first dateTake her wherever she would like to go

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPatriots and Bruins
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University