New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is William

I am 50 years old and single I am disabled I am in a wheelchair from Nashville Tennessee I want to meet somebody with a good heart that will love me for me I like going out to movies out to the park out to eat just about anything fun so if you want to get to know real nice guy please contact me and please be in the United States hope to hear from you soon thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?The reason I am in a wheelchair is because I was born with cerebral palsy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?I've had it all my life
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Not at the moment

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have a dog named Buddy
What breed is your dog?But he is part Chihuahua and pork many pincher
How old is your dog?My dog is four years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe has no favorite toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash arrow Big Bang theory wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGreece night at the Museum. Forrest Gump matrix
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsOlivia newton John Bon Jovi Arrowsmith Rod Stewart Stevie wonder Lady Gaga the go-go's
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMaybe going out to a movie going to a concert going out to eat maybe to a football game going to the park going to a baseball game anything fun going camping going fishing watching TV show
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is not to be alone for the rest of my life I love being around people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that has a good heart they will love me for what I am not what I can give them I want somebody that is at least in the United States so if you're not in the United States I am not interested I want someone to understand that I need love as well and I will look at my wheelchair as a barrier but as part of me and what I am
On the first dateWe will probably go out to dinner to get to know each other and hope we have something in common and talk to each other and have a good time and go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Tennessee Titans
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee